How to delete a job

Should you need to delete a particular job (perhaps as part of fulfilling a privacy request from a particular client), this is a straightforward process.

Note that this is not the recommended process for handling unsuccessful quotes or work orders — ServiceM8 simply recommends marking the Job Status for these jobs as "Unsuccessful". 

In the Online Dashboard, go to Job History

Click 'Remove' next to the relevant job, then confirm

3 out of 3 found this helpful