How to Disconnect from a Partner

You can Disconnect from a ServiceM8 Partner in your Online Dashboard by navigating to Settings > Staff, and clicking ‘Remove’ next to the Partner’s name, which will start the disconnection wizard.

You can choose whether you want to completely Disconnect from the Partner, or only Disable the Partner’s access to your account while keeping them as your Support Partner.

 

If you are happy with the service your Partner has provided but would like to control their access to your account, it’s recommended you only Disable their access, in case you need their support in future. 

 

Note: Only the Account Owner can make changes or remove a partner's access to this account. If you are not the Account owner, you will only be able to view the connected partner but will not be able to disable their access or remove them from the account. 

1 out of 1 found this helpful