How to delete a job

Follow

Should you need to delete a particular job (perhaps as part of fulfilling a privacy request from a particular client), this is a straightforward process.

Note that this is not the recommended process for handling unsuccessful quotes or work orders — ServiceM8 simply recommends marking the Job Status for these jobs as "Unsuccessful". 

In the Online Dashboard, go to Job History

Click 'Remove' next to the relevant job, then confirm

Have more questions? Submit a request