How to delete a client record

Follow

Should you need to delete a client from your ServiceM8 account (perhaps as part of a privacy request from a particular client), this is a straightforward process.

In your Online Dashboard, go to Clients

Click 'Remove' next to the relevant client, then confirm

In the App, go to More > Clients

Scroll to the bottom and tap 'Delete Client'

Have more questions? Submit a request