What is Advanced Photo Branding?

Follow

Any photo you have taken or saved on a job, holds a permanent marker of the date it was saved. When you email the photo to a client it is branded with your business name, job number and date saved. A helpful professional record, for suppliers or clients tracing directly to the job.

Advanced Photo Branding allows you to customise the default branding options specific to your business or industry requirements.

Here's how you can active it:

Go to Settings

Go to Settings

Click ServiceM8 Add-ons

Click ServiceM8 Add-ons

From the ServiceM8 Add-ons page, scroll down until you find the Advanced Photo Branding add-on.

Click the switch button to activate the Advanced Photo Branding

Click the switch button to activate the Advanced Photo Branding

Go to Preferences

Go to Preferences

In the Preferences page, click Email Settings

In the Preferences page, click Email Settings

Using the drop-down list, select the information you wish to appear on your branding photo. Don't forget to save it once you're done.

Note: Only the drop-down options are available to use.

Now when you email a photo to a client it will have your custom branding options.

Now when you email a photo to a client it will have your custom branding options.
Have more questions? Submit a request