How to set CarDav to sync all clients, not just active jobs?

Follow

This lesson assumes that you have CardDAV already configured on your iPhone/iPad for sharing contacts from ServiceM8. This lesson will show you how to select either to have all of your clients' contact details automatically added to your iPhone's contacts app (address book) or just the clients you have active jobs with – as each job is completed, the client will disappear  automatically from your phone. This is great if you have a lot of clients.

Here's how:

Go to Settings

Go to Settings

Click Preferences

Click Preferences

Here's the iOS Contacts settings

Here's the iOS Contacts settings

1. Click iOS Contacts.

2. From the Contact Filtering drop-down list select either Show contacts with activate jobs or Show all contacts.

3. To apply the changes click Save.

Have more questions? Submit a request