How can I disable auto check in when navigating to a job?

Follow

By default the app will automatically check you in when you begin navigating to a job. If you would prefer to manually check in to the job then this feature can be disabled on a iPhone/iPad specific basis.

On the iPhone/iPad, tap Settings

On the iPhone/iPad, tap Settings

Locate ServiceM8 in Settings list

Locate ServiceM8 in Settings list

Scroll down until you find ServiceM8 in your list of installed apps, then tap on it to open.

Turn off the Auto checkin on Navigate feature

Turn off the Auto checkin on Navigate feature

Tap the Auto Check in setting to switch it off. You will now need to manually remember to check in to the job on arrival.

Have more questions? Submit a request