How to mark a job as unsuccessful

Follow

"Unsuccessful" is one of the four Job Statuses. Jobs should be marked as Unsuccessful if the quote was not accepted, or the job was cancelled — this is better than deleting the job as the job details will be saved for future reference if required. However, if needed, jobs can be deleted in the Job History tab.

Open a job

Open a job

Click the drop down on 'Job Status'

Click the drop down on 'Job Status'

1. Select 'Unsuccessful'

2. Click Save

The job is now marked as unsuccessful.

The job is now marked as unsuccessful.

This job will disappear from the dispatch board after 48 hours.

Have more questions? Submit a request